Chapter Officers & Members

Officers 2017 – 2018

President                                                  Derek Duval                                                                                                                             Director – tk1sc

Vice Presidents – Programs          William Fletcher                                                                                                                     Jensen Hughes

Vice President of Ops                       Michael Koermer                                                                                                                   Simplex Grinnell

Vice President -Admin                      David Phillips                                                                                                                           Jensen Hughes

Vice President -Membership       Roland Gutierrez                                                                                                                   Daybreak Technologies,

Treasurer                                                 Joseph R. Cervantes, Sr.                                                                                                    Space Age Electronics

Secretary                                                 Ariel Nunez                                                                                                                              Tokio Marine and Nichido Fire                                                                                      Insurance Co., Ltd. Inc.
Web Manager                                       Joseph R. Cervantes, Sr.                                                                                                     Space Age Electronics

Vice President – Social Media      Aric Carracino

City Liaisons for the Chapter       Doug Wilson                                                                                                                             Kelly Eisenstein
Past President                                       William Fletcher                                                                                                                     Jensen Hughes


Annual membership is due September 1. Please renew your membership by clicking here or if you would like to join, please click this link to register.